Home
All classes
Mindfulness And Wellbeing
Wellbeing

Morning Energising Vinyasa

Location
online
Class Size
20 students
Price
£10pp
Time
1 hour class
Level
Beginner
A gorgeous juicy flow to get you out of bed and fully energised for the day ahead.
Next available class:
31st Mar 2020, 20 spots left
Morning Energising Vinyasa
by Yoga Pad Henley
Morning Energising Vinyasa by Yoga Pad Henley - mindfulness-and-wellbeing in London
1 hour class
£10 per person
Learn online wherever you are with obby
LEARN AT HOME AND MEET NEW PEOPLE

There is no need to leave your home to learn something new, and meet people from around the world while doing it.

EASY, ACCESSIBLE AND LIVE

Once downloaded, you can join your virtual class live from a number of difference devices.

PREPARATION MADE EASY

You'll receive everything you need from the teacher before your class.

Inspiring teachers

We work with the best teachers in London to bring you unique classes.

What you will do

1 hour class

Daytime

This class will help you un-crumple your body from your night's rest, and set you up for the day. Starting with pranayama (breathing exercise), we will then move into some softer stretches, and gradually move into an intuitive flow. This will include twists, strength work and releasing of tension through the hamstrings, shoulders and neck. We will end with a guided relaxation.

Yoga first thing in the morning is a great way to wake up. It starts up your metabolism, allows your mind to focus, and even gets your digestive system going!

Read more +

Select a class time

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 7 Apr 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 14 Apr 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 5 May 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 12 May 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 19 May 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 26 May 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 2 Jun 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 9 Jun 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 16 Jun 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 23 Jun 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 30 Jun 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 7 Jul 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 14 Jul 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 21 Jul 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 28 Jul 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 4 Aug 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 11 Aug 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 18 Aug 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 25 Aug 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 1 Sep 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 8 Sep 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 15 Sep 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 22 Sep 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 29 Sep 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 6 Oct 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 13 Oct 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp
Tue 20 Oct 2020, 7:30am - 8:30am
Live Online Class
£10pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Class location

This class will take place live online. You will be sent joining instructions after booking your spot.

Gallery (1)

Morning Energising Vinyasa by Yoga Pad Henley - mindfulness-and-wellbeing in London

About your host, Yoga Pad Henley

Isie has been practicing yoga for nearly 20 years and completed her Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga teacher training in 2014. Her passion and enthusiasm for Ashtanga Vinyasa and the more contemporary Rocket Yoga led her to start teaching classes in her home town of Henley-on-Thames.

"I believe in yoga. In it's power to bring about change, not only in one single person, but in a greater sense. Yoga is for everyone, regardless of how stiff or bendy, weak or strong they are. It has the power to create positivity and change, acceptance and humility in whoever chooses to practice."

Read more +

Notes

Make sure you have some water handy. I always recommend drinking a large class of room temperature water as soon as you wake up, to hydrate from your night's rest. Ensure you have space around your yoga mat to reach out and extend through your legs, and make sure you won't be disturbed for the duration of the class. Please let me know if you have any injuries at least an hour before the class. You might like to have a blanket, eye pillow and some essential oils for the relaxation at the end of class.

Age Requirement

18

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Morning Energising Vinyasa
by Yoga Pad Henley
Morning Energising Vinyasa by Yoga Pad Henley - mindfulness-and-wellbeing in London
1 hour class
£10 per person
1 hour class
from £10 pp

Message

To: Yoga Pad Henley

Morning Energising Vinyasa

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.