Home
All classes
Food
Baking

Mindful Sourdough Baking Masterclass

Location
Battersea
Price
£69pp
Time
5 hour workshop
Level
Beginner
Learn how to bake a loaf of sourdough and how to lead a mindful existence all in one class
Next available class:
29th Mar 2020, 5 spots left
Mindful Sourdough Baking Masterclass
by The Mindful Baker
Mindful Sourdough Baking Masterclass by The Mindful Baker - food in London
5 hour workshop
£69 per person

What you will do

5 hour workshop

Daytime

Walk away with a ready to bake loaf of sourdough in its very own proving basket along with detailed instructions for how to do it again and again. You will also receive a jar of Tim's infamous 'starter', your very own dough scraper and the essential life skills needed to quieten a frantic mind - eloquently demonstrated to you via the medium of baking; so it's win/win all around. You will also be shown how to create a sourdough pizza base and then given the toppings to create your own for lunch, amongst the company of fellow mindful baking enthusiasts.

Read more +

Select a class time

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Mon 30 Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Tue 31 Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Wed 1 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Thu 2 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Fri 3 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Sat 4 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Sun 5 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Mon 6 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Tue 7 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Wed 8 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Thu 9 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Fri 10 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Sun 12 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Mon 13 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Tue 14 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Wed 15 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Thu 16 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Fri 17 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Sat 18 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Wed 22 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Thu 23 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Sat 25 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Sun 26 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Mon 27 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Wed 29 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Thu 30 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Sat 2 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Sun 3 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Mon 4 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Tue 5 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Wed 6 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Thu 7 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Fri 8 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Sat 9 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Sun 10 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Mon 11 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Tue 12 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Wed 13 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp
Thu 14 May 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
5 slots left
Battersea, SW115YB
5 slots left
£69pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Did you know?

Sourdough is actually one of the very first types of bread to be invented, it's not a revolutionary new recipe like many people think!
Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Class location

Battersea
136 Dunston road
SW115YB
London

Gallery (5)

Mindful Sourdough Baking Masterclass by The Mindful Baker - food in London

About your host, The Mindful Baker

Before settling down to a legal career in the city, Tim suffered a horrific accident which significantly altered his approach to life.

Although he had always been an avid chef, his new take on the world, together with a qualification in mindfulness, saw him fusing these 2 passions of his together in such a way that he has opened it up to a whole new realm of mindfulness naysayers. ​ Be you a mindful aficionado or a mindless wanderer, a master baker or a baking deflater, however you come to one of Tim's courses, you will definitely leave with a much better understanding of how to cope with whatever life throws at you; coupled with all the kit, the knowledge and the enthusiasm to bake your way to the top.

Read more +

Notes

All you will need to bring is an open mind and bag for your baking supplies

Age Requirement

15

All students under the age of 16 must be accompanied by a parent/guardian.

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Mindful Sourdough Baking Masterclass
by The Mindful Baker
Mindful Sourdough Baking Masterclass by The Mindful Baker - food in London
5 hour workshop
£69 per person
5 hour workshop
from £69 pp

Message

To: The Mindful Baker

Mindful Sourdough Baking Masterclass

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.