Home
All classes
Art
Painting
In-person classArt Class and Wine GlassAn unforgettable art experience at the artist’s studio with a lovely lunch and a glass of wine and create a truly amazing piece of art.

Pinner

£35 pp

5 hour class

Beginner

Next available date:5th July 2020
What happens in this class?

Join Katya for an unforgettable art experience at the artist’s studio. Enjoy lovely lunch and a glass of wine and create a truly amazing unforgettable gift handmade by you for someone special or yourself during this full day, art class held in Pinner, London . With step by step instruction method you will feel at ease even without a single stroke of painting experience. With Katya’s expertise and relaxed approach even complete beginners will be able to produce wonderfully personal piece by the end of the day.

You can expect one to one tuition and to really develop your…

Read more
Things to remember

Please wear comfortable clothing which you may be able to get slightly dirty. I will provide aprons

Booking Options
5 hour class
1 class
£35
Flexitime
Book anytime you want
£40
5 session block
Save £150
£25
Gift this class
Send to a friend or a loved one
£35

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Age Requirement

3
All students under the age of 16 must be accompanied by a parent/guardian.

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Your Teacher
Teacher
Join Katya for an unforgettable art experience at the artist’s studio . Enjoy lovely lunch and a glass of wine and create a truly amazing unforgettable gift handmade by you for someone special or yourself during this full day, art class held in Pinner, London . With step by step instruction method you will feel at ease even without a single stroke of painting experience. With Katya’s expertise and relaxed approach even complete beginners will be able to produce wonderfully personal piece by the end of the day. You can expect one to one tuition and to really develop your
Read more
Class Location
Artist Studio ( Pinner)
Pinner
707 A Pinner London
HA5 5QZ
London
Gallery (4)

Message

To: Katya Art Studio

Art Class and Wine Glass

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.

Select a class time

Sun 5 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 6 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 7 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 8 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 9 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 10 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 11 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 12 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 13 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 14 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 15 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 16 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 17 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 18 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 19 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 20 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 21 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 22 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 23 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 24 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 25 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 26 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 27 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 28 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 29 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 30 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 31 Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 1 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 2 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 3 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 4 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 5 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 6 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 7 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 8 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 9 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 10 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 11 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 12 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 13 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 14 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 15 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 16 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 17 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 18 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 19 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 20 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 21 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 22 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 23 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 24 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 25 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 26 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 27 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 28 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 29 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 30 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 31 Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 1 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 2 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 3 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 4 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 5 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 6 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 7 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 8 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 9 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 10 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 11 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 12 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 13 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 14 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 15 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 16 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 17 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 18 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 19 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 20 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 21 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 22 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 23 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 24 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 25 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 26 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 27 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 28 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 29 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 30 Sep 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 1 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 2 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 3 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 4 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 5 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 6 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 7 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 8 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 9 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 10 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 11 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 12 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 13 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Wed 14 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Thu 15 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Fri 16 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sat 17 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Sun 18 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Mon 19 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp
Tue 20 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
4 slots left
Pinner, HA5 5QZ
4 slots left
£35pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Time & Location

Select a date and location you want and your teacher will get back to you to confirm their availability.

Select Date
£40 x 1£40

Reviews