Hands-on Lollipop Making Masterclass by Spun Candy - food in London
Hands-on Lollipop Making Masterclass by Spun Candy - food in London

Hands-on Lollipop Making Masterclass

Learn how to craft traditionally made British confectionery at Spun Candy, during a hands-on Lollipop Making Masterclass in Spitalfields London.

Cooking Class

1 hour workshop

Beginner

Shoreditch E1

Hands-on Lollipop Making Masterclass
by Spun Candy
1 hour workshop
£60 per person

Classes

1 hour workshop

Daytime

On this sugar-filled journey through the art of lollipop making you will learn the science and craft behind perfecting one of Britain’s most-loved candies. Enjoy a glass of prosecco, beer or a soft drink at the onsite bar before you start, then your teachers (or Master Candy Makers as we prefer to call them) will take you through the step-by-step process used to make swirly, multi-coloured lollipops and sweets using only natural fruit flavourings and colourings. You choose the colours and flavours and then you can try your hand at crafting your own traditional confectionery with expert guidance throughout. Once finished you can take your candy treats home with you, which make wonderful gifts to share with family and friends.

In a one hour masterclass you will take away approximately 1 kilo of candy creations, which could be anywhere from four to 12 lollipops depending on your speed, creativity and ambition.

In all these candy making classes, they use only traditional methods and the finest ingredients in our state of the art venue in bustling Spitalfields.

Read more +

Select a class time

Wed 16 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 17 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 18 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 19 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 20 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 22 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 23 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 24 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 25 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 26 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 27 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 29 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 30 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 31 Jan, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 1 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 2 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 3 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 5 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 6 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 7 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 8 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 9 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 10 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 12 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 13 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 14 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 15 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 16 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 17 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 19 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 20 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 21 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 22 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 23 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 24 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 26 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 27 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 28 Feb, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 1 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 2 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 3 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 5 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 6 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 7 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 8 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 9 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 10 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 12 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 13 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 14 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 15 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 16 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 17 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 19 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 20 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 21 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 22 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 23 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 24 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 26 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 27 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 28 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 29 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 30 Mar, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 31 Mar, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 2 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 3 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 4 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 5 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 6 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 7 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 9 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 10 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 11 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 12 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 13 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 14 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 16 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 17 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 18 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 19 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 20 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 21 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 23 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 24 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 25 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 26 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 27 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 28 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 30 Apr, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 1 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 2 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 3 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 4 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 5 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 7 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 8 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 9 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 10 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 11 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 12 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 14 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 15 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 16 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 17 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 18 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 19 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 21 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 22 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 23 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 24 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 25 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 26 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 28 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 29 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 30 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 31 May, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 1 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 2 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 4 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 5 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 6 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 7 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 8 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 9 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 11 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 12 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 13 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 14 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 15 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 16 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 18 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 19 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 20 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 21 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 22 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 23 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 25 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 26 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 27 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 28 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 29 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 30 Jun, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 2 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 3 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 4 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 5 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 6 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 7 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 9 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 10 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 11 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 12 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 13 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 14 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 16 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 17 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 18 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 19 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 20 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 21 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 23 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 24 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 25 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 26 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 27 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 28 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 30 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 31 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 1 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 2 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 3 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 4 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 6 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 7 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 8 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 9 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 10 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 11 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 13 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 14 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 15 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 16 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 17 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 18 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 20 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 21 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 22 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 23 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 24 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 25 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 27 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 28 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 29 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 30 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 31 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 1 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 3 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 4 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 5 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 6 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 7 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 8 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 10 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 11 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 12 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 13 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 14 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 15 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 17 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 18 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 19 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 20 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 21 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 22 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 24 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 25 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 26 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 27 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 28 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 29 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 1 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 2 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 3 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 4 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 5 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 6 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 8 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 9 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 10 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 11 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 12 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 13 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 15 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 16 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 17 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 18 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 19 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 20 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 22 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 23 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 24 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 25 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 26 Oct, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 27 Oct, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 29 Oct, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 30 Oct, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 31 Oct, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 1 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 2 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 3 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 5 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 6 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 7 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 8 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 9 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 10 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 12 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Wed 13 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Thu 14 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Fri 15 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sat 16 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Sun 17 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL
Tue 19 Nov, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shoreditch, E1 7AL

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Did you know?

Candy is simply made by dissolving sugar in water. The different heating levels determine the types of candy: Hot temperatures make hard candy, medium heat will make soft candy and cool temperatures make chewy candy.
Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Class location

Shoreditch
58 Wentworth Street
E1 7AL
London

Gallery (10)

Hands-on Lollipop Making Masterclass by Spun Candy - food in London

About your host, Spun Candy

Spun Candy create traditional handmade candy in the heart of London as well as teaching masterclasses in the art of candy and confectionery making to the public.

Spun Candy make all their own candy in their flagship store in Spitalfields, and are more than happy to welcome you to come and watch their expert candy makers creating their products.

Both adults and children are welcome to attend a masterclass where the expert candy makers will talk you through the process of adding colours, mixing, rolling and creating your very own candy.

All Spun Candy products are 100% vegetarian, with natural fruit flavours and handmade in their London store!

Read more +

Notes

There is no need to bring anything other than a pair of dextrous hands and an appetite to get your creative juices flowing.

Requirements

Ages 6 to 86.

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Hands-on Lollipop Making Masterclass
by Spun Candy
1 hour workshop
£60 per person
1 hour workshop
from £60 per person