Home
All classes
Art
Drawing
In-person classCOVID-19 SecureAfter School Art ClubSketchbook & Journalling Experimentation

Kentish Town

£22 pp

1 hour class

Beginner

Next available date:28th September 2020
What happens in this class?

Led by artist Lottie Cole our After-School sessions are designed to be a break from the school day, a chance for children to explore and develop at their own pace. They can bring along a sketch book or journal and develop a personal project or use the resources in the studio and experiment or with paper provided, work at different scales and try out new materials. At the end of each session we’ll review what we’ve done and share our thoughts. Suitable for ages 8+ The studio is only 5 minutes walk from Kentish Town Tube Station…

Read more
Things to remember

Please bring some of your sketch books with you so we can look through them and see where/how you might like to experiment. At your first session time will be spent understanding your goals and at future sessions these will be supported.

Booking Options
1 hour class
1 class
£22
Flexitime
Book anytime you want
£22
5 session block
Save £10
£100
8 session block
Save £26
£150
12 session block
Save £54
£210
Gift this class
Send to a friend or a loved one
£22

COVID-19 Secure

This class is COVID-19 Secure. Find out what this means here.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Age Requirement

12
All students under the age of 16 must be accompanied by a parent/guardian.

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Your Teacher
Teacher

The Minerva Workshop is located in Kentish Town in North London, in an old Victorian Warehouse full of creative businesses, and run by painter Lottie Cole.

The Minerva Workshop hosts masterclasses taught by artists and artisans as well as regular weekly classes. All the classes are taught by professional full-time artists and artisans, who love to share their knowledge and skill.

The classes are open to all levels, unless stated, and kept to a limited number of no more than 12. This keeps the classes intimate and allows for everyone to have sufficient help and encouragement in a friendly…

Read more
Class Location
Minerva Workshop
Kentish Town
Unit 2, Dove Centre
109 Bartholomew Road
NW5 2BJ
London
Gallery (9)

Message

To: Minerva Workshop

After School Art Club

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.

Select a class time

Mon 28 Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 29 Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 5 Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 6 Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 12 Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 13 Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 19 Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 20 Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 22 Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 2 Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 3 Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 5 Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 9 Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 10 Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 16 Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 17 Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 23 Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 24 Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 30 Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 1 Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 7 Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 8 Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 14 Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 11 Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 12 Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 18 Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 19 Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 25 Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 26 Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 1 Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 2 Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 8 Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 9 Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 11 Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 15 Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 16 Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 18 Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 22 Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 23 Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 25 Feb 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 1 Mar 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 2 Mar 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 4 Mar 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 8 Mar 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 9 Mar 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 11 Mar 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 15 Mar 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 16 Mar 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 18 Mar 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 22 Mar 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 23 Mar 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 25 Mar 2021, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 29 Mar 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 30 Mar 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 1 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 5 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 6 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 8 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 12 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 13 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 15 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 19 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 20 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 22 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 26 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 27 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 29 Apr 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 3 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 4 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 6 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 10 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 11 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 13 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 17 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 18 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 20 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 24 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 25 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 27 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 31 May 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 1 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 3 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 7 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 8 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 10 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 14 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 15 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 17 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 21 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 22 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 24 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 28 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 29 Jun 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 1 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 5 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 6 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 8 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 12 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 13 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 15 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 19 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 20 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 22 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 26 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 27 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 29 Jul 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 2 Aug 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 3 Aug 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 5 Aug 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 9 Aug 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 10 Aug 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 12 Aug 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 16 Aug 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 17 Aug 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 19 Aug 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Mon 23 Aug 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Tue 24 Aug 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp
Thu 26 Aug 2021, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Kentish Town, NW5 2BJ
£22pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Time & Location

Select a date and time that suits you and your teacher will get back to you to confirm if they are available or suggest alternate times.

Select Date
£22 x 6£132

Reviews