Home
All classes
Crafts
Floristry
5(1 review)

Seasonal Hand-tied Bouquet Class

5(1 review)
Location
London Fields
Price
£65pp
Time
2 hour workshop
Level
Beginner
Learn to make a natural style hand tied bouquet with seasonal flowers!
Next available class:
29th Mar 2020, 40 spots left
Seasonal Hand-tied Bouquet Class
by Roseur
5
Seasonal Hand-tied Bouquet Class by Roseur - crafts in London
2 hour workshop
£65 per person
Flexitime
from £65 per person

What you will do

2 hour workshop

Daytime

Sophie's hand tied bouquet class is about creating a really stunning natural arrangement using seasonal blooms, learning some really useful repeatable skills and having fun while you are doing it!

Sophie's style is very inspired by the natural world so expect a beautiful selection of seasonal flowers and foliage to play with. The experience will be very focused on experimentation and Sophie will give expert advice on how to arrange the material for the most knock out results!

You can also expect to learn handy floristry skills which you can keep on using at home! You will learn how to condition flowers and foliage to maximise their lifespan, how to choose material and also how to arrange everything perfectly using the spiral technique etc.

Sophie's class is a really fun and relaxing introduction to floristry where no experience is needed but you will also go home with some great new knowledge (as well as with a beautiful arrangement of your own making)!

Read more +

Select a class time

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 29 Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 30 Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 30 Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 31 Mar 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 31 Mar 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 1 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 1 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 2 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 2 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 3 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 3 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 4 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 4 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 5 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 5 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 6 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 6 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 7 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 7 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 8 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 8 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 9 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 9 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 10 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 10 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 12 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 12 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 13 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 13 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 14 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 14 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 15 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 15 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 16 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 16 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 17 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 17 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 18 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 18 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 19 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 19 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 22 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 22 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 23 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 23 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 25 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 25 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 26 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 26 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 27 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 27 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 29 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 29 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 30 Apr 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 30 Apr 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 1 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 1 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 2 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 2 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 3 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 3 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 4 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 4 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 5 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 5 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 6 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 6 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 7 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 7 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 8 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 8 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 9 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 9 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 10 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 10 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 11 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 11 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 12 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 12 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 13 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 13 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 14 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 14 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 15 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 15 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 16 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 16 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 17 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 17 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 18 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 18 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 19 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 19 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 20 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 20 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 21 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 21 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 22 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 22 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 23 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 23 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 24 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 24 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 25 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 25 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 26 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 26 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 27 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 27 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 28 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 28 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 29 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 29 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 30 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 30 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 31 May 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 31 May 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 1 Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 1 Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 2 Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 2 Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 3 Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Wed 3 Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 4 Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Thu 4 Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 5 Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Fri 5 Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 6 Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sat 6 Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 7 Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Sun 7 Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 8 Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Mon 8 Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 9 Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp
Tue 9 Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£65pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Flexitime Class

This is a Flexitime class, which means the teacher can run this class around your schedule.

Number of people in an Obby Flexitime classYou need to be a group of 1
Days notice required in an Obby Flexitime classI need 2 days notice
Days available in an Obby Flexitime classI am available any day
Location of an Obby Flexitime classLondon Fields, E8 3QS
March 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Time & Location

Select a date and location you want and your teacher will get back to you to confirm their availability.

Select Date
£65 x 1£65

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Reviews (1)
Read All
review
Richard
28 Feb
I had great fun learning bouquet making techniques with Sophie - Thank you! Sophie is a very warm hearted and knowledgeable instructor, she took great time and care to explain everything and we produced beautiful bouquets. Definitely recommend this workshop!

Reviews

review
Richard
28 Feb
I had great fun learning bouquet making techniques with Sophie - Thank you! Sophie is a very warm hearted and knowledgeable instructor, she took great time and care to explain everything and we produced beautiful bouquets. Definitely recommend this workshop!

Class location

London Fields
282 Richmond Rd
E8 3QS
London

Gallery (4)

Seasonal Hand-tied Bouquet Class by Roseur - crafts in London

About your host, Roseur

Sophie is a florist based in East London with a natural style emphasising movement, form and seasonal plants and flowers. Her style references nature heavily, showing the same respect to foliage as to standout flowers. Sophie has a background in sculpture and fine art which informs a lot of her current practice with flowers.

Having tutored art students in the past Sophie has brought this experience to floristry, creating engaging classes covering the basis of traditional practical techniques fused with her own personal style. Guests will learn important key skills and arrangement theory and then be encouraged to have fun with their own creations :)

Small groups will be held in an intimate East London setting while Sophie is happy to come to your venue to teach larger groups.

Read more +

Notes

All flower and plant materials and sundries (scissors, wire, ribbon etc.) will be provided. Aprons will also be provided. Rail: closest station is London Fields Overground Bus: 55, 106, 254, 26

Age Requirement

16

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Seasonal Hand-tied Bouquet Class
by Roseur
5(1 review)
Seasonal Hand-tied Bouquet Class by Roseur - crafts in London
2 hour workshop
£65 per person
Flexitime
from £65 per person
2 hour workshop
from £65 pp

Message

To: Roseur

Seasonal Hand-tied Bouquet Class

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.