Home
All classes
Crafts
Floristry
In-person classCOVID-19 SecureSeasonal Hand-tied Bouquet Class
5(3 reviews)
Learn to make a natural style hand tied bouquet with seasonal flowers!

London Fields

£75 pp

1.5 hour workshop

Beginner

Next available date:22nd September 2020
What happens in this class?

Sophie's hand tied bouquet class is about creating a really stunning natural arrangement using seasonal blooms, learning some really useful repeatable skills and having fun while you are doing it!

Sophie's style is very inspired by the natural world so expect a beautiful selection of seasonal flowers and foliage to play with. The experience will be very focused on experimentation and Sophie will give expert advice on how to arrange the material for the most knock out results!

You can also expect to learn handy floristry skills which you can keep on using at home! You will learn…

Read more
Things to remember

All flower and plant materials and sundries (scissors, wire, ribbon etc.) will be provided.

Aprons will also be provided.

Rail: closest station is London Fields Overground Bus: 55, 106, 254, 26

Latest Reviews
5(3 reviews)
review
Khem - September 19th
Great fun, not to long. Learned the basics of putting together a bouquet
review
Khem - September 19th
Great fun, not to long. Learned the basics of putting together a bouquet
review
Richard - February 28th
I had great fun learning bouquet making techniques with Sophie - Thank you! Sophie is a very warm hearted and knowledgeable instructor, she took great time and care to explain everything and we produced beautiful bouquets. Definitely recommend this workshop!
Booking Options
1.5 hour workshop
1 class
£75
Gift this class
Send to a friend or a loved one
£75

COVID-19 Secure

This class is COVID-19 Secure. Find out what this means here.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Age Requirement

16

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Your Teacher
Teacher

Sophie is a florist based in East London with a natural style emphasising movement, form and seasonal plants and flowers. Her style references nature heavily, showing the same respect to foliage as to standout flowers. Sophie has a background in sculpture and fine art which informs a lot of her current practice with flowers.

Having tutored art students in the past Sophie has brought this experience to floristry, creating engaging classes covering the basis of traditional practical techniques fused with her own personal style. Guests will learn important key skills and arrangement theory and then be encouraged to have fun…

Read more
Class Location
Studio Roseur
London Fields
282 Richmond Rd
E8 3QS
London
Gallery (5)

Message

To: Roseur

Seasonal Hand-tied Bouquet Class

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.

Select a class time

Tue 22 Sep 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 25 Sep 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 26 Sep 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 29 Sep 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 2 Oct 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 3 Oct 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 6 Oct 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 9 Oct 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 10 Oct 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 13 Oct 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 16 Oct 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 17 Oct 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 20 Oct 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 23 Oct 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 24 Oct 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 27 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 30 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 31 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 3 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 6 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 7 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 10 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 13 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 14 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 17 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 20 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 21 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 24 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 27 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 28 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 1 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 4 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 5 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 8 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 11 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 12 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 18 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 19 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 22 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 25 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 26 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 29 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 1 Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 2 Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 5 Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 8 Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 9 Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 12 Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 15 Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 16 Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Tue 19 Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Fri 22 Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp
Sat 23 Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
London Fields, E8 3QS
£75pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Reviews

review
Khem - September 19th
Great fun, not to long. Learned the basics of putting together a bouquet
review
Khem - September 19th
Great fun, not to long. Learned the basics of putting together a bouquet
review
Richard - February 28th
I had great fun learning bouquet making techniques with Sophie - Thank you! Sophie is a very warm hearted and knowledgeable instructor, she took great time and care to explain everything and we produced beautiful bouquets. Definitely recommend this workshop!