Home
All classes
Art
Painting
In-person classCOVID-19 SecureWeekly Art Classes
5(1 reviews)
At art-K, we will develop your drawing skills, explore and experiment with a range of mediums such as watercolour, acrylics, pastels, inks, oils, clay and more!

Horsham

£21 pp

1.5 hour class

Beginner

Next available date:29th September 2020
What happens in this class?

We provide weekly art classes to adults, personalising the programme to each individual student.

You have the option to book one or multiple sessions and attend on a weekly or ad-hoc basis; whatever works best for you.

In your first session, we will explore some drawing techniques followed by starting an acrylic painting on canvas.

By personalising the programme individually, you are able to learn and develop at your own rate. Our aim is for you to explore and experiment with a range of mediums such as watercolour, acrylics, pastels, inks, oils, etc; to develop your drawing skills in…

Read more
Things to remember

Please note: Our sessions run in line with school terms. Upon booking, we will contact you to choose your main class + start date (Tuesdays 7:30-9:00pm, Wednesdays 1:30-3:00pm, or Friday 1:30-3pm) You must use your block booking within the next 12 weeks that…

Read more
Latest Reviews
5(1 reviews)
review
Marie W - January 23rd
I love that we can decide on what media we want to work in, and then the programme gets tailored to our interests. The teacher is supportive and encouraging!
Booking Options
1.5 hour class
1 class
£21
12 session block
Save £50
£202
8 session block
Save £17
£151
6 session block
Save £13
£113
1 session block
Save £0
£21
Gift this class
Send to a friend or a loved one
£21

COVID-19 Secure

This class is COVID-19 Secure. Find out what this means here.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Age Requirement

18

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Your Teacher
Teacher

art-K teaches adults art across 23 branches in England in dedicated studio spaces.

They provide a calm, welcoming studio where students can learn a variety of mediums such as pastels, watercolours, acrylics, clay, and papier-mâché. We help each individual student on their personal development.

Class Location
art-K Horsham
Horsham
Suite B
24 Piries Place
RH12 1EH
West Sussex
Gallery (5)

Message

To: art-K Horsham

Weekly Art Classes

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.

Select a class time

Tue 29 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Wed 30 Sep 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Thu 1 Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Tue 6 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Wed 7 Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Thu 8 Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Tue 13 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Wed 14 Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Thu 15 Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Tue 20 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Wed 21 Oct 2020, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Thu 22 Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Tue 3 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Wed 4 Nov 2020, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Thu 5 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Tue 10 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Wed 11 Nov 2020, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Thu 12 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Tue 17 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Wed 18 Nov 2020, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Tue 24 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Wed 25 Nov 2020, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Thu 26 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Tue 1 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Wed 2 Dec 2020, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Thu 3 Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Tue 8 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Wed 9 Dec 2020, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Thu 10 Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Wed 16 Dec 2020, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp
Thu 17 Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Horsham, RH12 1EH
£21pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Reviews

review
Marie W - January 23rd
I love that we can decide on what media we want to work in, and then the programme gets tailored to our interests. The teacher is supportive and encouraging!