Home
All classes
Art
Painting
In-person classCOVID-19 SecureDrop-In Art Classes Drop in for an art session at art-K! Experiment with watercolours, tonal stain painting, and negative colours. Learn something new and then come back for more!

Greenwich

£32 pp

2 hour class

Beginner

Next available date:27th October 2020
What happens in this class?

We provide weekly art classes to adults, personalising the programme to each individual student. In this one-off art session, you will choose from a variety painting or drawing projects and go home with a completed piece of art! You have the choice of creating a beautiful Ann Blockley watercolour painting, a John Waterhouse tonal stain painting or a gorgeous negative animal drawing (inverting the natural by drawing with white on black paper). Our art sessions take place in a relaxed and supportive environment. Whether you are a complete beginner or a more experienced artist, we can help you build…

Read more
Things to remember

For our art class you won't need to bring any materials as we have everything here! Keep in mind to wear clothes or an apron that you don't mind getting messy.

Booking Options
2 hour class
1 class
£32
Gift this class
Send to a friend or a loved one
£32

COVID-19 Secure

This class is COVID-19 Secure. Find out what this means here.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Age Requirement

18

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Your Teacher
Teacher

At art-K, we will develop your drawing skills, explore and experiment with a range of mediums such as watercolour, acrylics, pastels, inks, oils, clay and more!

The Art Leader Shahnaze studied Fine Art at university where she focused mainly on painting and sculpture. She has since had her work exhibited in London galleries and has been commissioned to paint large scale murals in primary schools and nurseries. She has worked as a set designer on films, a curator in a gallery and has worked with large numbers of children in primary schools, creating installations . Her wildest adventure was completing…

Read more
Class Location
art-K Greenwich
Greenwich
54 Woodlands Park Road
SE10 9XD
London
Gallery (1)

Message

To: art-K Greenwich

Drop-In Art Classes

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.

Select a class time

Tue 27 Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Wed 28 Oct 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Thu 29 Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Tue 3 Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Wed 4 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Thu 5 Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Tue 10 Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Wed 11 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Thu 12 Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Tue 17 Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Wed 18 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Tue 24 Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Wed 25 Nov 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Thu 26 Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Tue 1 Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Wed 2 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Thu 3 Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Tue 8 Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Wed 9 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Thu 10 Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Wed 16 Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp
Thu 17 Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greenwich, SE10 9XD
£32pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Time & Location

Select a date and time that suits you and your teacher will get back to you to confirm if they are available or suggest alternate times.

Select Date
If you live in, or your class is taking place in a Tier 2 area, bookings for 2 or more guests can only be for people in the same household or support bubble.
£30 x 6£180

Reviews