Salsa Class by Incognito Dance - dance in London
Salsa Class by Incognito Dance - dance in London

Salsa Class

Salsa Class with Incognito Dance

Salsa Class

45 minute class

Beginner

Various locations

45 minute class
£10 per person

Classes

45 minute class

Evening

This Salsa class is taught by highly trained dance instructors in a fun and friendly informal atmosphere.

These dance classes with Incognito Dance have won many awards for being the best places to learn to dance. Their classes are structured to help you learn quickly, get fit, socialise and have great fun all in one night.

Absolute beginners warmly welcomed, loads of new beginners join this class every week. There is no partner is required, so feel free to come along on your own!

After the class you can practice, dance all night or sit back , relax and enjoy the music with friends.

Read more +

Select a class time

Wed 21 Aug 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
8 slots left
Fri 23 Aug 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
8 slots left
Wed 28 Aug 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
8 slots left
Fri 30 Aug 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
8 slots left
Mon 2 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
8 slots left
Wed 4 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
8 slots left
Fri 6 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
8 slots left
Mon 9 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
8 slots left
Wed 11 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
8 slots left
Fri 13 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
8 slots left
Mon 16 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
8 slots left
Wed 18 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
8 slots left
Fri 20 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
8 slots left
Mon 23 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
8 slots left
Wed 25 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
8 slots left
Fri 27 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
8 slots left
Mon 30 Sep 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
8 slots left
Wed 2 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
8 slots left
Fri 4 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
8 slots left
Mon 7 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
8 slots left
Wed 9 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
8 slots left
Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
8 slots left
Mon 14 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
8 slots left
Wed 16 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
8 slots left
Fri 18 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
8 slots left
Mon 21 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
8 slots left
Wed 23 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
8 slots left
Fri 25 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
8 slots left
Mon 28 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
8 slots left
Wed 30 Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
8 slots left

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Class location

This class takes place in multiple different locations. Click on SEE DATES to see which class takes place where.

Gallery (6)

Salsa Class by Incognito Dance - dance in London

About your host, Incognito Dance

Incognito Dance offer a fantastic range of courses and workshops perfect for everyone who wants to learn to dance or improve. If you are an absolute beginner or an experienced dancer, our classes, courses and workshops will be right for you. We have a wide range of courses to choose from.

Read more +

Age Requirement

16

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

45 minute class
£10 per person
45 minute class
from £10 per person