Salsa Class by Incognito Dance - dance in London
Salsa Class by Incognito Dance - dance in London

Salsa Class

Salsa Class with Incognito Dance

Salsa Class

45 minute class

Beginner

Various locations

45 minute class
£10 per person
3 session block
£27 (10% off) per person
6 session block
£51 (15% off) per person

Classes

45 minute class

Evening

This Salsa class is taught by highly trained dance instructors in a fun and friendly informal atmosphere.

These dance classes with Incognito Dance have won many awards for being the best places to learn to dance. Their classes are structured to help you learn quickly, get fit, socialise and have great fun all in one night.

Absolute beginners warmly welcomed, loads of new beginners join this class every week. There is no partner is required, so feel free to come along on your own!

After the class you can practice, dance all night or sit back , relax and enjoy the music with friends.

Read more +

Select a class time

Wed 12 Dec, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 13 Dec, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 14 Dec, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 17 Dec, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 19 Dec, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 20 Dec, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 21 Dec, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 24 Dec, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 26 Dec, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 27 Dec, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 28 Dec, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 31 Dec, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 2 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 3 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 4 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 7 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 9 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 10 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 11 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 14 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 16 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 17 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 18 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 21 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 23 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 24 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 25 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 28 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 30 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 31 Jan, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 1 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 4 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 6 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 7 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 8 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 11 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 13 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 14 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 15 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 18 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 20 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 21 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 22 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 25 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 27 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 28 Feb, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 1 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 4 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 6 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 7 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 8 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 11 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 13 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 14 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 15 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 18 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 20 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 21 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 22 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 25 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 27 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 28 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 29 Mar, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 1 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 3 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 4 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 5 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 8 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 10 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 11 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 12 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 15 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 17 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 18 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 19 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 22 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 24 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 25 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 26 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 29 Apr, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 1 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 2 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 3 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 6 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 8 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 9 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 10 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 13 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 15 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 16 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 17 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 20 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 22 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 23 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 24 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 27 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 29 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 30 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 31 May, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 3 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 5 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 6 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 7 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 10 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 12 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 13 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 14 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 17 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 19 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 20 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 21 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 24 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 26 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 27 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 28 Jun, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 1 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 3 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 4 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 5 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 8 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 10 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 11 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 12 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 15 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 17 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 18 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 19 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 22 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 24 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 25 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 26 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 29 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 31 Jul, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 1 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 2 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 5 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 7 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 8 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 9 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 12 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 14 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 15 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 16 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 19 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 21 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 22 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 23 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 26 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 28 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 29 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 30 Aug, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 2 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 4 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 5 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 6 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 9 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 11 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 12 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 13 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 16 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 18 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 19 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 20 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 23 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 25 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 26 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 27 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 30 Sep, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 2 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 3 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 4 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 7 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 9 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 10 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 11 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 14 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 16 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 17 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 18 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 21 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 23 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH
Thu 24 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Wycombe, HP11 1BG
Fri 25 Oct, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Putney, SW15 2RD
Mon 28 Oct, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Wimbledon, SW19 4ED
Wed 30 Oct, 8:15pm - 9:00pm
Hammersmith, W6 9DH

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Class location

This class takes place in multiple different locations. Click on SEE DATES to see which class takes place where.

Gallery (6)

Salsa Class by Incognito Dance - dance in London

About your host, Incognito Dance

Incognito Dance offer a fantastic range of courses and workshops perfect for everyone who wants to learn to dance or improve. If you are an absolute beginner or an experienced dancer, our classes, courses and workshops will be right for you. We have a wide range of courses to choose from.

Read more +

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

45 minute class
£10 per person
3 session block
£27 (10% off) per person
6 session block
£51 (15% off) per person
45 minute class
from £10 per person