Home
All classes
Art
Drawing

Thursday Evening Drop In Life Class Hoxton

Location
Hoxton E2
Price
from £10pp
Time
2 hour class
Level
Beginner
A magical Thursday evening drop in life class in a hidden gem of a venue- the Kings Head Private Members Club, Hoxton!
Next available class:
9th Jan 2020, 8 spots left
Thursday Evening Drop In Life Class Hoxton
by London Drawing
Thursday Evening Drop In Life Class Hoxton by London Drawing - art in London
2 hour class
£10 per person

What you will do

2 hour class

Evening

Travel to what looks like a derelict Victorian pub, through the weathered door, past the door man and into an underground world of costume and drawing drama, wild animals and smoke and mirrors…..

Escape the madding crowd and join London Drawing for a cosy Secret Sketch life drawing class in the glorious interiors of this amazing space!

As with all London Drawing classes expect an inspiring venue, great models and professional, friendly tuition- with poses from 1 minute to 1 hour there is something for everyone and all abilities are welcome. You can buy materials in the class or bring your own.

We hope you will come and find this great secret class!

Read more +

Select a class time

Thu 9 Jan 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
8 slots left
Thu 16 Jan 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 23 Jan 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 30 Jan 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 6 Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 13 Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 20 Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
9 slots left
Thu 27 Feb 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 5 Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 19 Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 26 Mar 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 2 Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 9 Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 16 Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 23 Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 30 Apr 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 7 May 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 14 May 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 21 May 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 28 May 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 4 Jun 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 11 Jun 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 25 Jun 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 2 Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 9 Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 16 Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 23 Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 30 Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 6 Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 13 Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 20 Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 27 Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 3 Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 10 Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 17 Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 24 Sep 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 1 Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 8 Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 15 Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 22 Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 29 Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 5 Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 12 Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 26 Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 3 Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left
Thu 10 Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Hoxton, E2 8AS
10 slots left

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Class location

Hoxton
257 Kingsland Rd
E2 8AS
London

Gallery (6)

Thursday Evening Drop In Life Class Hoxton by London Drawing - art in London

About your host, London Drawing

London Drawing is a collaboration between professional artists, tutors and performers. They offer Life Drawing and Painting classes, Bespoke Classes and Corporate Workshops in life drawing, creative drawing and creative problem solving. All workshops are hands on creative sessions, designed to be challenging, fun and informative. London Drawign work with major arts institutions, galleries and a range of central London venues to produce unique and inspiring workshops. Sessions can be tailored to suit different levels of ability and are suitable for galleries, schools, colleges, private groups and companies.

Combining over 20 years of teaching experience and current professional practice, London Drawing aim to deliver forward thinking and inspiring classes. All classes and workshops are bespoke, using a combination of performers, sound, lighting, props, visual effects, drawing techniques and exciting materials to create an unforgettable visual drawing experience.

London Drawing aims to re-invent life drawing and drawing in an environment suitable for all levels of ability, designed to encourage confidence and inspire.

Read more +

Notes

The Kings Head Members Club looks derelict from the outside- but is far from it inside!! Expect gloriously glamourous interiors and a different world! Leave a little time to find the venue- its easy to walk past it! Materials are available to buy (paper 20p per sheet / charcoal 25p per stick) or bring your own- though no paint or wet materials.

Age Requirement

16

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Thursday Evening Drop In Life Class Hoxton
by London Drawing
Thursday Evening Drop In Life Class Hoxton by London Drawing - art in London
2 hour class
£10 per person
2 hour class
from £10 pp