Home
All classes
Music
Singing
In-person classCOVID-19 SecureGroup Singing LessonLearn to sing in harmony in this group class

Wimbledon

£20 pp

1 hour class

Beginner

Next available date:28th October 2020
What happens in this class?

This is a really fun class were you will learn a lot about your own voice and how to sing within a group in harmony.

During your first class your sing capability will be showcased along with your range, from this you will be asked what areas you need help with.

Each month the group will learn 3 different songs and the students in the class will be able to find their harmony.

The group class happens at the same time every week but there is no obligation to come to all, the main thing is that you learn at…

Read more
Booking Options
1 hour class
1 class
£20
4 session block
Save £20
£60
Gift this class
Send to a friend or a loved one
£20

COVID-19 Secure

This class is COVID-19 Secure. Find out what this means here.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Age Requirement

16

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Your Teacher
Teacher

At Sam's Music School you can learn a variety of different instruments as well as attend singing lessons! No matter if you are a beginner looking to learn something new or you have lot of experience and just need a helping hand, Sam will be able to help you reach your goal.

With both 1-on-1 lesson and group lessons, there is something for everyone, including online classes!

Class Location
Sam's Music School
Wimbledon
9 Wandle Bank
SW19 1DW
London
Gallery (1)

Message

To: Sam's Music School

Group Singing Lesson

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.

Select a class time

Wed 28 Oct 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
5 slots left
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
5 slots left
£20pp
Wed 4 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 11 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 18 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 25 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 2 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 9 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 16 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 23 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 30 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 6 Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 13 Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 20 Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 27 Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 3 Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 10 Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 17 Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 24 Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 3 Mar 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 10 Mar 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 17 Mar 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 24 Mar 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 31 Mar 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 7 Apr 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 14 Apr 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 21 Apr 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 28 Apr 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 5 May 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 12 May 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 19 May 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 26 May 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 2 Jun 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 9 Jun 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 16 Jun 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 23 Jun 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 30 Jun 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 7 Jul 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 14 Jul 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 21 Jul 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 28 Jul 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 4 Aug 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 11 Aug 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 18 Aug 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 25 Aug 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 1 Sep 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 8 Sep 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 15 Sep 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp
Wed 22 Sep 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wimbledon, SW19 1DW
£20pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Time & Location

Select a date and time that suits you and your teacher will get back to you to confirm if they are available or suggest alternate times.

Select Date
£0 x 1£0

Reviews