Home
All classes
Dance
Salsa

Salsa Classes for Improver/Intermediate Level

Location
Tooting
Price
£10pp
Time
1 hour class
Level
Intermediate
Intermediate Level Salsa! Have a fantastic time learning this famous Latin dance, meeting fun people and enjoying great music.
Next available class:
31st Mar 2020, 30 spots left
Salsa Classes for Improver/Intermediate Level
by Dsantos Dance UK
Salsa Classes for Improver/Intermediate Level by Dsantos Dance UK - dance in London
1 hour class
£10 per person

What you will do

1 hour class

Evening

Leave the hard work up to Dsantos Dance UK and just be ready to have a good time! Dsantos Dance UK have a professionally designed syllabus delivered by International recognised teachers so you can be assured to be saying goodbye to those two left feet in no time.

Your Salsa class will last for 1 hour and you'll get to meet loads of other great people like yourself throughout the class as you switch partners regularly while you practice different steps and movements in Salsa. Be ready to laugh and enjoy yourself and expect the hour to fly by! After the class you will move into our party where you can enjoy trying out your new dance steps to some great music, having a refreshing drink or two and getting to know everyone else.

This Improvers level class is for those that have mastered the beginners level material and are regularly taken classes and have been doing so for between 6 months and 1 year. You'll be learning how to put movements into combinations plus the 10 more complex partner-move concepts in Salsa.

Read more +

Select a class time

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 7 Apr 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 14 Apr 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 5 May 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 12 May 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 19 May 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 26 May 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 2 Jun 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 9 Jun 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 16 Jun 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 23 Jun 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 30 Jun 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 7 Jul 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 14 Jul 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 21 Jul 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 28 Jul 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 4 Aug 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 11 Aug 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 18 Aug 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 25 Aug 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 1 Sep 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 8 Sep 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 15 Sep 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 22 Sep 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 29 Sep 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 6 Oct 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 13 Oct 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 20 Oct 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 27 Oct 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 3 Nov 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 10 Nov 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 17 Nov 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 24 Nov 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 1 Dec 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 8 Dec 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 22 Dec 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 29 Dec 2020, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 5 Jan 2021, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 12 Jan 2021, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 19 Jan 2021, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 26 Jan 2021, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 2 Feb 2021, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 9 Feb 2021, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 16 Feb 2021, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 23 Feb 2021, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 2 Mar 2021, 8:45pm - 9:45pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Class location

Tooting
28 Upper Tooting Road
SW17 7PG
London

Gallery (5)

Salsa Classes for Improver/Intermediate Level by Dsantos Dance UK - dance in London

About your host, Dsantos Dance UK

Salsa, Bachata & Kizomba! Every week is a celebration at Dsantos Dance UK. Based in London, we host some of the best regular weekly events & parties where you can have a blast learning how to dance and enjoy great music. Whether you're looking for great dance lessons, an eclectic mix of people to meet and socialise with, or just want to try something new, there is always good times to be had!

Read more +

Notes

Get ready for a great time! You may come with a partner or friend if you'd like but it is not necessary at all as there are many who want to learn Salsa like you and so there will be lots of people to learn and dance with on the night. Feel free to dress comfortably just remember that Salsa is an energetic dance, so don't wear anything too heavy or thick. We also recommend that you wear shoes that fit you will and have good support for your feet. Since we are dancing, sometimes trainers are not the best options as they are designed to grip the floor and can put added pressure on your knees when trying to learn turns etc. With your purchase of a salsa class you are entitled to also participate in our Bachata Classes, starting at 7:30pm. This is all included in your purchase.

Age Requirement

12

All students under the age of 16 must be accompanied by a parent/guardian.

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Salsa Classes for Improver/Intermediate Level
by Dsantos Dance UK
Salsa Classes for Improver/Intermediate Level by Dsantos Dance UK - dance in London
1 hour class
£10 per person
1 hour class
from £10 pp

Message

To: Dsantos Dance UK

Salsa Classes for Improver/Intermediate Level

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.