Home
All classes
Dance
Other
In-person classKizomba Classes - Imp/Intermediate LevelKizomba is the dance style that has taken the world by storm. Originally from Angola in Africa, this style of dance is characterized by a unique flow and beat!

Tooting

£10 pp

1 hour class

Intermediate

Next available date:15th July 2020
What happens in this class?

Its time to spice things up every Wednesday by joining us at our TOP Kizomba night! With classes for both absolute beginners and regular dancers, we welcome you to come down and join in. You can expect entertaining and enjoyable classes drawn from our professional and progressive syllabus plus fantastic parties with proficient guest Dj's every week.

Your Kizomba class will last 60 minutes with prepared and dedicated instructors excited to help you take your dancing to the next level! You'll meet and dance with everyone else in your classes as we switch partners regularly while we practice…

Read more
Booking Options
1 hour class
1 class
£10
Gift this class
Send to a friend or a loved one
£10

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Age Requirement

16

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Your Teacher
Teacher
Salsa, Bachata & Kizomba! Every week is a celebration at Dsantos Dance UK. Based in London, we host some of the best regular weekly events & parties where you can have a blast learning how to dance and enjoy great music. Whether you're looking for great dance lessons, an eclectic mix of people to meet and socialise with, or just want to try something new, there is always good times to be had!
Class Location
The Classic
Tooting
28 Upper Tooting Road
SW17 7PG
London
Gallery (4)

Message

To: Dsantos Dance UK

Kizomba Classes - Imp/Intermediate Level

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.

Select a class time

Wed 15 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 22 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 29 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 5 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 12 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 19 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 26 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 2 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 9 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 16 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 23 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 30 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 7 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 14 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 21 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 28 Oct 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 4 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 11 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 18 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 25 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 2 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 9 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 16 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 23 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 30 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 6 Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 13 Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 20 Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 27 Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 3 Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 10 Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 17 Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 24 Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Wed 3 Mar 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Reviews