Home
All classes
Dance
Bachata

Fun Beginners Bachata Class

Location
Tooting
Price
£10pp
Time
1 hour class
Level
Beginner
This latin dance style, originally from the Dominican republic, has fast become many peoples favourite with its great rhythms and music!
Next available class:
7th Apr 2020, 30 spots left
Fun Beginners Bachata Class
by Dsantos Dance UK
Fun Beginners Bachata Class by Dsantos Dance UK - dance in London
1 hour class
£10 per person

What you will do

1 hour class

Evening

Leave the hard work up to Dsantos Dance UK and just be ready to have a good time! Dsantos Dance UK have a professionally designed syllabus delivered by International recognised teachers so you can be assured to be saying goodbye to those two left feet in no time.

Your Bachata class will last 60 minutes with prepared and dedicated instructors excited to build your confidence and improve your dancing! You'll meet and dance with everyone else in your classes as we switch partners regularly while we practice the different steps and movements. Expect the hour to fly by! After your bachata class class, there will be a short break for refreshments after which we will move onto our Salsa classes, which are included for you too. After that its into the party where you can enjoy trying out your new dance steps to some great music, having a refreshing drink or two and getting to know everyone else.

Beginners level is designed for those who are brand new or have taken classes for 6 months or less. Each week we will work on the core basic steps and concepts of the dance plus spice things up every week with one of the 10 most important and fun partner-moves of Bachata

Read more +

Select a class time

Tue 7 Apr 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 14 Apr 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 5 May 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 12 May 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 19 May 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 26 May 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 2 Jun 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 9 Jun 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 16 Jun 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 23 Jun 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 30 Jun 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 7 Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 14 Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 21 Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 28 Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 4 Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 11 Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 18 Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 25 Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 1 Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 8 Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 15 Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 22 Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 29 Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 6 Oct 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 13 Oct 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 20 Oct 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 27 Oct 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 3 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 10 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 17 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 24 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 1 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 8 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 22 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 29 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 5 Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 12 Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 19 Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 26 Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 2 Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 9 Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 16 Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 23 Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp
Tue 2 Mar 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tooting, SW17 7PG
£10pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Class location

Tooting
28 Upper Tooting Road
SW17 7PG
London

Gallery (4)

Fun Beginners Bachata Class by Dsantos Dance UK - dance in London

About your host, Dsantos Dance UK

Salsa, Bachata & Kizomba! Every week is a celebration at Dsantos Dance UK. Based in London, we host some of the best regular weekly events & parties where you can have a blast learning how to dance and enjoy great music. Whether you're looking for great dance lessons, an eclectic mix of people to meet and socialise with, or just want to try something new, there is always good times to be had!

Read more +

Notes

You may come with a partner or friend if you'd like but it is not necessary at all as there are many who want to learn Bachata like you and so there will be lots of people to learn and dance with on the night. Feel free to dress comfortably just remember that Salsa is an energetic dance, so don't wear anything too heavy or thick. We also recommend that you wear shoes that fit you will and have good support for your feet. Since we are dancing, sometimes trainers are not the best options as they are designed to grip the floor and can put added pressure on your knees when trying to learn turns etc. With your purchase of a Bachata class you are entitled to also participate in our Salsa Classes, taking place afterwards. This is all included in your purchase.

Age Requirement

12

All students under the age of 16 must be accompanied by a parent/guardian.

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Fun Beginners Bachata Class
by Dsantos Dance UK
Fun Beginners Bachata Class by Dsantos Dance UK - dance in London
1 hour class
£10 per person
1 hour class
from £10 pp

Message

To: Dsantos Dance UK

Fun Beginners Bachata Class

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.