Salsa Class for Beginners by Salsamotion - dance in London
Salsa Class for Beginners by Salsamotion - dance in London

Salsa Class for Beginners

by Salsamotion

4 reviews
4 reviews
Salsa class for beginners with Salsamotion

Salsa Class

1 hour class

Beginner

Various locations

Salsa Class for Beginners
by Salsamotion
1 hour class
£7 per person

Classes

1 hour class

Evening

This is a great class for those new to salsa, you will be taught the basic steps and spins so you can impress your friends, family and colleagues.

Don’t worry if you have two left feet as the steps are broken down in a way that absolute beginners will understand and the “not so” absolute beginners can refresh themselves. It wont be that long before you could be better than the stars in Strictly Come Dancing!! .

Read more +

Select a class time

Thu 22 Aug 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 26 Aug 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 27 Aug 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left
Thu 29 Aug 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 2 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 3 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left
Thu 5 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 9 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 10 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left
Thu 12 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 16 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 17 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left
Thu 19 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 23 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 24 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left
Thu 26 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 30 Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 1 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left
Thu 3 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 7 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 8 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left
Thu 10 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 14 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 15 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left
Thu 17 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 21 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 22 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left
Thu 24 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 28 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 29 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left
Thu 31 Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 4 Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 5 Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left
Thu 7 Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 11 Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 12 Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left
Thu 14 Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Lewisham, SE13 5PQ
20 slots left
Mon 18 Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Bromley, BR5 1DH
20 slots left
Tue 19 Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Greenwich, SE10 9EQ
20 slots left

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Reviews (4)
Read All
review
Ck
17 Apr
Was fun and the teachers are fantastic will definitely be going every week.
review
Ck
17 Apr
Was fun and the teachers are fantastic will definitely be going every week.

Reviews

review
Ck
17 Apr
Was fun and the teachers are fantastic will definitely be going every week.
review
Ck
17 Apr
Was fun and the teachers are fantastic will definitely be going every week.
review
Ck
17 Apr
Was fun and the teachers are fantastic will definitely be going every week.
review
Ck
17 Apr
Was fun and the teachers are fantastic will definitely be going every week.

Class location

This class takes place in multiple different locations. Click on SEE DATES to see which class takes place where.

Gallery (4)

Salsa Class for Beginners by Salsamotion - dance in London

About your host, Salsamotion

Salsamotion is London’s friendliest salsa club and is ran by Ify, a talented and professional dance instructor.

Salsamotion is available for all dancers, beginners through to advanced. Even if it seems scary to venture onto the dance floor for the first time, this is the best way of really improving your steps and rhythm and testing out how much you have learnt, especially as people dancing with you will not necessarily know what you have done in class. The classes are small and intimate and broken down in a friendly and fun way.

Read more +

Age Requirement

18

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Salsa Class for Beginners
by Salsamotion
1 hour class
£7 per person
1 hour class
from £7 per person