Home
All classes
Dance
Other
5(1 review)

Beginner's Zumba Lessons

5(1 review)
Location
Hammersmith & Chiswick
Price
£7pp
Time
1 hour class
Level
Beginner
Beginner zumba dance fitness classes in Hammersmith and Chiswick. Latin Dance taught by native instructors.
Next available class:
31st Mar 2020, 10 spots left
Beginner's Zumba Lessons
by Club Azucar
5
Beginner's Zumba Lessons by Club Azucar - dance in London
1 hour class
£7 per person
6 session block
from £54 per person
10 session block
from £80 per person
15 session block
from £120 per person
20 session block
from £140 per person

What you will do

1 hour class

Evening

In this hour-long Zumba class, you will enjoy a real experience of dancing. Club Azucar has been delivering Zumba classes in Barnes, Chiswick, and Hammersmith for almost 10 years now by teaching the core structure of Latin dance in a very organic and simple way.

There are many benefits of Zumba at Club Azucar, including the following:

  • Great dynamic core workout
  • High caloric expenditure
  • Easy, non-intimidating learning environment
  • Weight loss
  • Positive self-image
  • A sculpted body
  • Exercise in disguise
  • Stress relief
  • Learn multiple international rhythms
Read more +

Select a class time

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 1 Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 7 Apr 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 8 Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 14 Apr 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 15 Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 22 Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 29 Apr 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 5 May 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 6 May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 12 May 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 13 May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 19 May 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 20 May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 26 May 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 27 May 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 2 Jun 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 3 Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 9 Jun 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 10 Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 16 Jun 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 17 Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 23 Jun 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 24 Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 30 Jun 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 1 Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 7 Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 8 Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 14 Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 15 Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 21 Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 22 Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 28 Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 29 Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Tue 4 Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp
Wed 5 Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hammersmith & Chiswick, W6 9JT
£7pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Did you know?

The dance steps in Zumba are inspired by a huge number of dancing and musical influences, including cumbia, salsa, merengue, mambo, flamenco, chachacha, reggaeton, soca, samba, belly dancing, bhangra, hip hop, axé music, and tango.
Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Reviews (1)
Read All
review
Paramdeep
29 Sep
The Zumba class was great fun, lively and energetic. The teacher was very good.

Reviews

review
Paramdeep
29 Sep
The Zumba class was great fun, lively and energetic. The teacher was very good.

Class location

Hammersmith & Chiswick
Club Azucar - Latin Dance
King Street, Hammersmith
W6 9JT
London

Gallery (5)

Beginner's Zumba Lessons by Club Azucar - dance in London

About your host, Club Azucar

Based in Hammersmith, Club Azucar are a London Latin Dance Company with the vision and values of making everyone feeling good through dancing. Club Azucar believes that dancing is the best way to exercise, socialise and achieve a positive attitude in life.

Club Azucar has changed lives through their classes and helped people see the health, fitness and wellbeing advantages that dance brings.

Read more +

Notes

Please bring trainers, your gym kit and a towel. We provide mineral water. The nearest tube station is Ravenscourt Park.

Age Requirement

16

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Beginner's Zumba Lessons
by Club Azucar
5(1 review)
Beginner's Zumba Lessons by Club Azucar - dance in London
1 hour class
£7 per person
6 session block
from £54 per person
10 session block
from £80 per person
15 session block
from £120 per person
20 session block
from £140 per person
1 hour class
from £7 pp

Message

To: Club Azucar

Beginner's Zumba Lessons

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.