Home
All classes
Food
Cooking
In-person classCOVID-19 SecureItalian Cooking ClassWho needs to travel to Italy when you can cook and eat 3 of their most delicious dishes at home!?

Wandsworth Town

£90 pp

3 hour class

Beginner

Next available date:10th November 2020
What happens in this class?

Come and join our Italian Cooking Class with bottomless wine. You will learn how to cook up the best Italian food including the BEST Homemade Tagliatelle Carbonara.

Greeted with a drink, you will sit down and watch a demonstration on what you will be cooking. You will then get to make the dishes yourselves before dining round our table with new and old friends.

What We Offer

  • Fun and upbeat classes
  • Recipe booklet to take home
  • Everything provided including bottomless beer & wine

Skills Acquired

  • Making delicious Italian dishes
  • Time management
  • Table setting and much more…

Italian Cooking Class Menu

  • Tomato…
Read more
Booking Options
3 hour class
1 class
£90
Gift this class
Send to a friend or a loved one
£90

COVID-19 Secure

This class is COVID-19 Secure. Find out what this means here.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Age Requirement

18

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Your Teacher
Teacher

The Avenue Cookery School is a fun family-run business based in Wandsworth, South West London. Head chefs Diana and son Richard, run the kitchen side of things, while daughter Sophie, manages the business with her husband Niv and a small friendly office team.

The classes at The Avenue are of a huge variety offering anything from Indian and Bao, Vegan and Gluten Free all the way to Parties and 1 & 2 week courses and now, even live online classes - there is certainly something for everyone, no matter the age or their ability. All the classes are taught in the…

Read more
Class Location
The Avenue Cookery School
Wandsworth Town
3 Enterprise Way
Wandsworth
SW18 1FZ
London
Gallery (4)

Message

To: The Avenue Cookery School

Italian Cooking Class

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.

Select a class time

Tue 10 Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Sat 5 Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Fri 11 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Wed 16 Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Sat 2 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Mon 25 Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Thu 4 Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Sat 20 Feb 2021, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Wed 10 Mar 2021, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Fri 19 Mar 2021, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Wed 7 Apr 2021, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Tue 20 Apr 2021, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Fri 7 May 2021, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Sat 22 May 2021, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Sat 22 May 2021, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Thu 10 Jun 2021, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Mon 28 Jun 2021, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Wed 21 Jul 2021, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Fri 13 Aug 2021, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Tue 24 Aug 2021, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Sat 11 Sep 2021, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Wed 22 Sep 2021, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Sat 9 Oct 2021, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Tue 19 Oct 2021, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Fri 12 Nov 2021, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp
Sun 5 Dec 2021, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Wandsworth Town, SW18 1FZ
£90pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Time & Location

Select a date and time that suits you and your teacher will get back to you to confirm if they are available or suggest alternate times.

Select Date
£0 x 1£0

Reviews