Salsa - Intermediate Class by FK Dance - dance in London
Salsa - Intermediate Class by FK Dance - dance in London

Salsa - Intermediate Class

Learn intermediate level salsa dance

Salsa Class

1 hour class

Beginner

Various locations

Salsa - Intermediate Class
by FK Dance
1 hour class
£8 per person
12 session block
£63 (34% off) per person

Classes

1 hour class

Evening

This is a great class for anyone one who has the basics of salsa, and now what to learn more turn patterns.

This intermediate level salsa class will teach you how to do fun and easy turn patterns in salsa and help get you comfortable with being on the dance floor. You can continue to book on to this class and build up your skills until you are confident with all the steps, turns and moves to Salsa!

Time to get out there and own the dance floor!

Read more +

Select a class time

Tue 20 Nov, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 22 Nov, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 27 Nov, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 29 Nov, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 4 Dec, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 6 Dec, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 11 Dec, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 13 Dec, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 18 Dec, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 20 Dec, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 25 Dec, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 27 Dec, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 1 Jan, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 3 Jan, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 8 Jan, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 10 Jan, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 15 Jan, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 17 Jan, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 22 Jan, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 24 Jan, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 29 Jan, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 31 Jan, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 5 Feb, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 7 Feb, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 12 Feb, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 14 Feb, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 19 Feb, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 21 Feb, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 26 Feb, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 28 Feb, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 5 Mar, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 7 Mar, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 12 Mar, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 14 Mar, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 19 Mar, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 21 Mar, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 26 Mar, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 28 Mar, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 2 Apr, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 4 Apr, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 9 Apr, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 11 Apr, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 16 Apr, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 18 Apr, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 23 Apr, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS
Thu 25 Apr, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Soho, WC2H 0JG
Tue 30 Apr, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Kilburn, NW6 4LS

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Gift this class to a friend or loved one

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Gift this class to a friend or loved one

Class location

This class takes place in multiple different locations. Click on SEE DATES to see which class takes place where.

Gallery (2)

Salsa - Intermediate Class by FK Dance - dance in London

About your host, FK Dance

Fadi discovered salsa in 2002 and since then has gone on to teach throughout the UK and abroad. In a comparatively short time he has developed a proven track record in many areas and has established himself nationally and internationally. He regularly works with some of the biggest names around the world, be they DJs, singers or dancers.

Read more +

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Salsa - Intermediate Class
by FK Dance
1 hour class
£8 per person
12 session block
£63 (34% off) per person
1 hour class
from £8 per person