Natural Lipstick Making Workshop by Token Studio - health-and-beauty in London
Natural Lipstick Making Workshop by Token Studio - health-and-beauty in London

Natural Lipstick Making Workshop

by Token Studio

4 reviews
4 reviews
Craft and Tailor Your Very Own Personalised Lip Stick

Beauty Products Class

1.5 hour workshop

Beginner

Tower Bridge SE1

Natural Lipstick Making Workshop
by Token Studio
1.5 hour workshop
£36 per person

Classes

1.5 hour workshop

Daytime

Ever wonder how the lipsticks are made or when you go to shops and struggle to find the perfect match for your outfit or special occasion and want to find the perfect colour for yourself with designer results? Well, here at Token studio, we offer the London’s very first lipstick making workshop, with the eatable ingredients that you will never need to worry about what’s on your lips.

During this workshop, you will be using absolutely natural ingredients creating your very own lipsticks from scratch in this drop-in lesson.

Our designer will help you to explore to create your personal colour to match your skin. As well as for different occasion there will be different choices from the latest trendiest lipsticks range including metallic, matte, and glitter.

You will also have the option to create your own lipsticks or lip balms for moisturising your lips to protect your from those cold winter days.

Read more +

Select a class time

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Wed 24 Jul 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Thu 25 Jul 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Fri 26 Jul 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sat 27 Jul 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sun 28 Jul 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Mon 29 Jul 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Tue 30 Jul 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Wed 31 Jul 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Thu 1 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Fri 2 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sat 3 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sun 4 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Mon 5 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Tue 6 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Wed 7 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Thu 8 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Fri 9 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sat 10 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sun 11 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Mon 12 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Tue 13 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Wed 14 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Thu 15 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Fri 16 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sat 17 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sun 18 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Mon 19 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Tue 20 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Wed 21 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Thu 22 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Fri 23 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sat 24 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sun 25 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Mon 26 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Tue 27 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Wed 28 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Thu 29 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Fri 30 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sat 31 Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sun 1 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Mon 2 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Tue 3 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Wed 4 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Thu 5 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Fri 6 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sat 7 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sun 8 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Mon 9 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Tue 10 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Wed 11 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Thu 12 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Fri 13 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sat 14 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sun 15 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Mon 16 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Tue 17 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Wed 18 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Thu 19 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Fri 20 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sat 21 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sun 22 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Mon 23 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Tue 24 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Wed 25 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Thu 26 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Fri 27 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sat 28 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sun 29 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Mon 30 Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Tue 1 Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Wed 2 Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Thu 3 Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Fri 4 Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sat 5 Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Sun 6 Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Mon 7 Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Tue 8 Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left
Wed 9 Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tower Bridge, SE1 2BE
20 slots left

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Reviews (4)
Read All
review
Sarah
15 Aug
An excellent and informative workshop. My daughter and I attended this recently and were amazed at the very professional looking - but absolutely customised - lipsticks that we made. You can choose colour, consistency and flavour. Token really know their stuff.
review
Claudia
11 Dec
So much knowledge - am now an absolute convert! Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

Reviews

review
Sarah
15 Aug
An excellent and informative workshop. My daughter and I attended this recently and were amazed at the very professional looking - but absolutely customised - lipsticks that we made. You can choose colour, consistency and flavour. Token really know their stuff.
review
Claudia
11 Dec
So much knowledge - am now an absolute convert! Thank you so much. Highly recommend.
review
Sophie
7 Jan
Really fun! Lots of classes going on albeit in someones work/live space. Great location, super central. Great to learn the easy process to make more lipsticks in the future
review
Juin
26 Mar
Lovely relaxed workshop with a beautiful end product ~ thank you.

Class location

Tower Bridge
Unit 1 St Saviours Wharf
23-25 Mill Street
SE1 2BE
London

Gallery (2)

Natural Lipstick Making Workshop by Token Studio - health-and-beauty in London

About your host, Token Studio

A relaxing atmosphere, beautiful art library and talented tutors. Token is the perfect place to explore your curiosity in the fascinating world of Fine Art.

Jing, the owner of Token Studio, started her journey, and this story, as an interior designer with a background in architecture. After spending time in people’s homes, she noticed hand-crafted furnishings had pride of place in every room. Token was founded to give people the opportunity to fill their space with creativity.

Jing is currently a signed interior architect working with Zaha Hadid Architects, which is one the world lead architect firm working under Prince Andrew Duke Of York.

The Token Studio Art team includes a young and active group of artists from different countries and possess many years experience of teaching. Token’s philosophy is based on appreciating the great artists and their achievements, throughout art, architecture, music, literature and science. Token Studios are not limited in what medium they choose or the methods they use, you will explore and independently find your own creativity.

All classes are for any level. All materials are provided in every workshop, as well as all being 100% Wool, Cotton, 100% organic soap and materials for bath bombs etc.

Read more +

Notes

All ingredients and materials are included. All ingredients are organic and cruelty free. Workshop can roughly last between 60 minutes and 90 minutes.

Age Requirement

18

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Natural Lipstick Making Workshop
by Token Studio
1.5 hour workshop
£36 per person
1.5 hour workshop
from £36 per person