Home
All classes
Food
Cooking

Teacher

Oriental Food

Live online classCOVID-19 SecureKatsu Chicken Curry Making ClassLearn how to make this famous Japanese dish - Katsu Chicken Curry. Fry a perfect katsu chicken and cook a wonderful curry.

10 Students

£50 pp

2 hour class

Beginner

Next available date:25th October 2020

Teacher

Oriental Food

About this class

1. To keep safe distance, currently only Two students every class

2. We provide masks, gloves and all essential hygiene and cleaning materials

The lesson will start with a talk where you will learn everything from the history of Japanese cooking to the modern day trends.

During this Katsu Chicken Curry making class you will learn the following:

  • Preparation - How to prepare the chicken, vegetables, and other essentials needed to cook Katsu Chicken Curry

  • You will also learn how to fry perfect crispy katsu chicken

  • You will also learn how to make the curry

  • You will also learn how to…

Read more
What you will learn
  • Understanding history of Japanese curry
  • Understanding how to cook Japanese curry
  • Understanding different of Japanese curry to other
Read more
What you will need
  • Ingredients as mentioned
  • Non stick wok for curry
  • Frying pot for Katsu

How online classes work on obby


Teacher and students meet in a video chat session. Explore new interests and discover whether a teacher's style works well for you in the comfort of your own home!
Your Teacher
Teacher

Oriental Food is a small shop selling cooking ingredients mainly focused on Chinese, Japanese and Korean. The shop is not big enough to be a one-stop shopping destination. Therefore the owner couple choose the food they like to introduce to local community. For a while, the couple found out some cooking books misunderstand or not clear explained lots ingredients. It made customers confused. The couple started to cook dishes and sell in the shop. All ingredients are used from their shop. All dishes are followed authentic tastes. If customers like the dish, they will show them what have been…

Read more
Booking Options
2 hour class
1 class
£50
Gift this class
Send to a friend or a loved one
£50

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Age Requirement

14
All students under the age of 16 must be accompanied by a parent/guardian.

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Helping you go further
Once you have booked onto a class you will gain access to the Obby classroom. Allowing you to see notes from your teachers, feedback from other students and much more!

Message

To: Oriental Food

Katsu Chicken Curry Making Class

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.

Select a class time

Sun 25 Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 26 Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 27 Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 28 Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 29 Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 30 Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 31 Oct 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 1 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 2 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 3 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 4 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 5 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 6 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 7 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 8 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 9 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 10 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 11 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 12 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 13 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 14 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 15 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 16 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 17 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 18 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 20 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 21 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 22 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 23 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 24 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 25 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 26 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 27 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 28 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 29 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 30 Nov 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 1 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 2 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 3 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 4 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 5 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 6 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 7 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 8 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 9 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 10 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 11 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 12 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 13 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 14 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 16 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 17 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 18 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 19 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 20 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 21 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 22 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 23 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 24 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 25 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 26 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 27 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 28 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 29 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 30 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 31 Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 1 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 2 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 3 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 4 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 5 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 6 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 7 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 8 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 9 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 10 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 11 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 12 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 13 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 14 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 15 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 16 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 17 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 18 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 19 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 20 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 21 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 22 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 23 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 24 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 25 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 26 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 27 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 28 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 29 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 30 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 31 Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 1 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 2 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 3 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 4 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 5 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 6 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 7 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 8 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 9 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 10 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 11 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 12 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 13 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 14 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 15 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 16 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 17 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 18 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 19 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 20 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 21 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 22 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 23 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 24 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 25 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 26 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 27 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 1 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 2 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 3 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 4 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 5 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 6 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 7 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 8 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 9 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 10 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 11 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 12 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 13 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 14 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 15 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 16 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 17 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 18 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 19 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 20 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 21 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 22 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 23 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 24 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 25 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 26 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 27 Mar 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 28 Mar 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 29 Mar 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 30 Mar 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 31 Mar 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 1 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 2 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 3 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 4 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 5 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 6 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 7 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 8 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 9 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Sun 11 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Mon 12 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Tue 13 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Wed 14 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Thu 15 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp
Fri 16 Apr 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Online Class
£50pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Reviews