Home
All classes
Dance
Ballroom

Intermediate Ballroom and Latin Dance Class

Location
Brixton
Price
£15pp
Time
1 hour class
Level
Intermediate
Ballroom dance classes for those of a intermediate level.
Next available class:
6th Apr 2020, 10 spots left
Intermediate Ballroom and Latin Dance Class
by Flow Dance London
Intermediate Ballroom and Latin Dance Class by Flow Dance London - dance in London
1 hour class
£15 per person

What you will do

1 hour class

Evening

This level is for you, if you are confident enough with basic steps in all Ballroom and Latin dances and feel comfy in your dance shoes . In these classes you will be taught variations of steps in each dance style combined with some technique work and lots of practice. Flow Dance organises social dance events with live music on regular basis where you will be able to test your skills in action! We often organise performance group classes to showcase on Flow Dance events and other invitation events and parties around London.

Dance program 2018:

Weeks 2, 9, 16 Jul: Quickstep & Samba

23rd and 25th July: Revision week

No classes for 2 weeks resuming on the 13th August

Weeks 13, 20, 27 Aug: Viennese Waltz & Salsa

Weeks 3, 10, 17 Sep: Slow Waltz & Cha Cha

Weeks 24 Sep, 1, 8 Oct: Tango & Rumba

Weeks 15, 22, 29 Oct: Foxtrot & Jive

Weeks 5, 12, 19 Nov: Viennese Waltz & Salsa

Weeks 26 Nov, 3, 10 Dec: Slow Waltz & Cha Cha

Read more +

Select a class time

Mon 6 Apr 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 13 Apr 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 27 Apr 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 4 May 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 11 May 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 18 May 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 25 May 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 1 Jun 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 8 Jun 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 15 Jun 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 22 Jun 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 29 Jun 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 6 Jul 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 13 Jul 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 20 Jul 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 27 Jul 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 3 Aug 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 10 Aug 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 17 Aug 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 24 Aug 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 31 Aug 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 7 Sep 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 14 Sep 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 21 Sep 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 28 Sep 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 5 Oct 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 12 Oct 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 19 Oct 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 26 Oct 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 2 Nov 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 9 Nov 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 16 Nov 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 23 Nov 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 30 Nov 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 7 Dec 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 14 Dec 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 21 Dec 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 28 Dec 2020, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 4 Jan 2021, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 11 Jan 2021, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 18 Jan 2021, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 25 Jan 2021, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Class location

Brixton
1 Brixton Rd
Kennington Business Park
SW9 6DE
London

Gallery (1)

Intermediate Ballroom and Latin Dance Class by Flow Dance London - dance in London

About your host, Flow Dance London

Whether you are a beginner or an accomplished competitor, hard work, determination and lots of practice can make you a great dancer- join Flow Dance to make it happen!

Located near Oval station, and a stone's throw from Central London, Flow Dance boasts brand new and impressive modern studio facilities. Owned and run by World Class International dance champions, Flow Dance and its top team of professional dancers can guide you every step of the way through your dance journey.

We offer private lessons and group classes for both children and adults in a range of styles including: Ballroom & Latin, Contemporary, Salsa, Competitors DanceSport Club, and more!

Read more +

Age Requirement

18

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Intermediate Ballroom and Latin Dance Class
by Flow Dance London
Intermediate Ballroom and Latin Dance Class by Flow Dance London - dance in London
1 hour class
£15 per person
1 hour class
from £15 pp

Message

To: Flow Dance London

Intermediate Ballroom and Latin Dance Class

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.