Home
All classes
Dance
Ballroom

Beginners Ballroom and Latin Dance Class

Location
Brixton
Price
£15pp
Time
1 hour class
Level
Beginner
This beginners ballroom class is designed for absolute novices.
Next available class:
6th Apr 2020, 10 spots left
Beginners Ballroom and Latin Dance Class
by Flow Dance London
Beginners Ballroom and Latin Dance Class by Flow Dance London - dance in London
1 hour class
£15 per person

What you will do

1 hour class

Evening

This class is designed for absolute novices.

You will learn the basics to a variety of rhythms and acquire the most important couple dancing skills of leading and following. The friendly and professional teachers are fully qualified and have tons of experience to make sure you feel comfortable from lesson one. They can guarantee that you will be dancing gracefully within a couple of lessons!

Dance program:

Weeks 2, 9, 16 Jul: Quickstep & Samba

No classes for 2 weeks resuming on the 13th August

Weeks 13, 20, 27 Aug: Viennese Waltz & Salsa

Weeks 3, 10, 17 Sep: Slow Waltz & Cha Cha

Weeks 24 Sep, 1, 8 Oct: Tango & Rumba

Weeks 15, 22, 29 Oct: Foxtrot & Jive

Weeks 5, 12, 19 Nov: Viennese Waltz & Salsa

Weeks 26 Nov, 3, 10 Dec: Slow Waltz & Cha Cha

Read more +

Select a class time

Mon 6 Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 8 Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 9 Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 13 Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 15 Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 16 Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 20 Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 22 Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 23 Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 27 Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 29 Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 30 Apr 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 4 May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 6 May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 7 May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 11 May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 13 May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 14 May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 18 May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 20 May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 21 May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 25 May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 27 May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 28 May 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 1 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 3 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 4 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 8 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 10 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 11 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 15 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 17 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 22 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 24 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 25 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 29 Jun 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 1 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 2 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 6 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 8 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 9 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 13 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 15 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 16 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 20 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 22 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 23 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 27 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 29 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 30 Jul 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 3 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 5 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 6 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 10 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 12 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 13 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 17 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 19 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 20 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 24 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 26 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 27 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 31 Aug 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 2 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 3 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 7 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 9 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 10 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 14 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 16 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 17 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 21 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 23 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 24 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 28 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 30 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 1 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 5 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 7 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 8 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 12 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 14 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 15 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 19 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 21 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 22 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 26 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 28 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 29 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 2 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 4 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 5 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 9 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 11 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 12 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 16 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 18 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 23 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 25 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 26 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 30 Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 2 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 3 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 7 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 9 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 10 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 14 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 16 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 17 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 21 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 23 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 24 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 28 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 30 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 31 Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 4 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 6 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 7 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 11 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 13 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 14 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 18 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 20 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 21 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Mon 25 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Wed 27 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp
Thu 28 Jan 2021, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Brixton, SW9 6DE
£15pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Class location

Brixton
1 Brixton Rd
Kennington Business Park
SW9 6DE
London

Gallery (1)

Beginners Ballroom and Latin Dance Class by Flow Dance London - dance in London

About your host, Flow Dance London

Whether you are a beginner or an accomplished competitor, hard work, determination and lots of practice can make you a great dancer- join Flow Dance to make it happen!

Located near Oval station, and a stone's throw from Central London, Flow Dance boasts brand new and impressive modern studio facilities. Owned and run by World Class International dance champions, Flow Dance and its top team of professional dancers can guide you every step of the way through your dance journey.

We offer private lessons and group classes for both children and adults in a range of styles including: Ballroom & Latin, Contemporary, Salsa, Competitors DanceSport Club, and more!

Read more +

Age Requirement

18

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Beginners Ballroom and Latin Dance Class
by Flow Dance London
Beginners Ballroom and Latin Dance Class by Flow Dance London - dance in London
1 hour class
£15 per person
1 hour class
from £15 pp

Message

To: Flow Dance London

Beginners Ballroom and Latin Dance Class

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.