Home
All classes
Art
Painting
In-person classCOVID-19 SecureMasterPeace Mindful Painting: Coached Class
5(1 reviews)
Learn to paint mindfully at our inclusive art studio in Belgravia

Victoria

£49 pp

1.5 hour class

Beginner

Next available date:9th August 2020
What happens in this class?

On arrival at the MasterPeace studio you will be welcomed with a gin & tonic or a Dash water: whichever takes your fancy!

You will be shown to your seat, then the instructor will introduce herself and explain how creativity is a mindful practise for her and how it can be for you too. She will start you off with some fun arty exercises aimed at loosening you up and getting those creative juices flowing with an emphasis on following your intuition and allowing yourself to make 'mistakes'. She will then turn down the lights and ask you to close your…

Read more
Things to remember

Arrival: If coming from Victoria train station, head to the main train station and take the Coach station exit. Our studio is in Eccleston yards, a two minute walk away. As you enter the yards go straight ahead and you'll see us on the left, with the huge gold…

Read more
Latest Reviews
5(1 reviews)
review
Meg - August 6th
Absolutely loved this class and would definitely recommend. I was initially a bit nervous due to my lack of experience/talent with painting, however Romy was a fabulous and encouraging teacher who was there to answer any questions and offer advice. We started the class with a few quick mindfulness activities to get us relaxed and before I knew it I was so absorbed in the painting process. All of the thoughts and worries that were swirling through my mind prior to the class had vanished. I only wish the class went for longer - time flew by! What a great experience in a very welcoming and peaceful environment :)
Booking Options
1.5 hour class
1 class
£49
Flexitime
Book anytime you want
£40
3 session block
Save £22
£125
Gift this class
Send to a friend or a loved one
£49

COVID-19 Secure

This class is COVID-19 Secure. Find out what this means here.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Age Requirement

18

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Your Teacher
Teacher

MasterPeace is a drop-in art experience in Belgravia for adults who want to learn to paint mindfully & express themselves creatively. At MasterPeace, guests can create beautiful, personal works of art, with the help of one of our team of professional artists, in our inclusive and relaxed studio! We’ve developed a new way to start drawing and painting effortlessly, using light as a guide to turn your favourite photos into paintings, even as a total beginner, in just 90 minutes.

Class Location
MasterPeace Creative Studio, Eccleston Yards
Victoria
12 Eccleston Yards
21 Eccleston Place
SW1W 9NF
London
Gallery (11)

Message

To: MasterPeace Creative Studios

MasterPeace Mindful Painting: Coached Class

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.

Select a class time

Sun 9 Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Mon 10 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Tue 11 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Wed 12 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Thu 13 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Fri 14 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sat 15 Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sun 16 Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Mon 17 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Tue 18 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Wed 19 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Thu 20 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Fri 21 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sat 22 Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sun 23 Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Mon 24 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Tue 25 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Wed 26 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Thu 27 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Fri 28 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sat 29 Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sun 30 Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Mon 31 Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Tue 1 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Wed 2 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Thu 3 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Fri 4 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sat 5 Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sun 6 Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Mon 7 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Tue 8 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Wed 9 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Thu 10 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Fri 11 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sat 12 Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sun 13 Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Mon 14 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Tue 15 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Wed 16 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Thu 17 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Fri 18 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sat 19 Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sun 20 Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Mon 21 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Tue 22 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Wed 23 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Thu 24 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Fri 25 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sat 26 Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Sun 27 Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp
Mon 28 Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Victoria, SW1W 9NF
£49pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Time & Location

Select a date and location you want and your teacher will get back to you to confirm their availability.

Select Date
£40 x 4£160

Reviews

review
Meg - August 6th
Absolutely loved this class and would definitely recommend. I was initially a bit nervous due to my lack of experience/talent with painting, however Romy was a fabulous and encouraging teacher who was there to answer any questions and offer advice. We started the class with a few quick mindfulness activities to get us relaxed and before I knew it I was so absorbed in the painting process. All of the thoughts and worries that were swirling through my mind prior to the class had vanished. I only wish the class went for longer - time flew by! What a great experience in a very welcoming and peaceful environment :)