Home
All classes
Art
Other Art Classes
In-person classCOVID-19 SecureWeekly Art ClassesAt art-K, we will develop your drawing skills, explore and experiment with a range of mediums such as watercolour, acrylics, pastels, inks, oils, clay and more!

Ashtead

£21 pp

1.5 hour workshop

Beginner

Next available date:29th September 2020
What happens in this class?

We provide weekly art classes to adults, personalising the programme to each individual student.

COVID SAFETY MEASURES:

We have perspex dividers up on the table so you'll all be safe in your own little cubicle plus spread apart as much as you'd like. I've capped the number of people in the class at 6. Masks will be required for entry and throughout the class. Hand washing is mandatory upon entry. Sanitizer will also be provided. Toilets will not be available so please use the toilet before coming! No food is allowed, but please feel free to bring…

Read more
Things to remember

Please note: Our sessions run in line with school terms. Upon making a block booking, we will contact you to choose your main class + start date (Tuesdays 7:30-9pm, Thursdays 11am-12:30pm, or Fridays 2pm-3:30pm) You must use your block booking within the next 12 weeks…

Read more
Booking Options
1.5 hour workshop
1 class
£21
6 session block
Save £12
£114
8 session block
Save £16
£152
12 session block
Save £48
£204
14 session block
Save £56
£238
Gift this class
Send to a friend or a loved one
£21

COVID-19 Secure

This class is COVID-19 Secure. Find out what this means here.

Obby guarantees good classes

Obby Guarantee

We ensure quality. If your class doesn't reach your expectations, we'll give your money back.

Obby guarantees good classes

Age Requirement

18

Flexible cancellation policy

Any class can be cancelled and fully refunded within 24 hours of purchase. See cancellation policy.

Your Teacher
Teacher

About the teacher!

Bella found her passion for teaching when setting up her own art club in Uganda. Bella studied Animation at university and outside of the arts, you’ll find her immersed in her biggest passion – Formula 1. 🏎 Bella has taught a huge range of art classes to students of all ages from all over the world; she enjoys the adventure of unlocking each individual’s inner artist and curiosity. 🎨

Class Location
art-K Ashtead
Ashtead
50
The Street
KT21 1AZ
Ashtead
Gallery (8)

Message

To: art-K Ashtead

Weekly Art Classes

You’ll see the reply to this message in your Inbox.

Select a class time

Tue 29 Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Thu 1 Oct 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Fri 2 Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Tue 6 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Thu 8 Oct 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Fri 9 Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Tue 13 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Thu 15 Oct 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Fri 16 Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Tue 20 Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Thu 22 Oct 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Fri 23 Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Fri 30 Oct 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Tue 3 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Thu 5 Nov 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Fri 6 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Tue 10 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Thu 12 Nov 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Fri 13 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Tue 17 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Fri 20 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Tue 24 Nov 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Thu 26 Nov 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Fri 27 Nov 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Tue 1 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Thu 3 Dec 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Fri 4 Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Tue 8 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Thu 10 Dec 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Fri 11 Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Thu 17 Dec 2020, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp
Fri 18 Dec 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Ashtead, KT21 1AZ
£21pp

None of the dates work for you? Let the host know and you will be notified when new dates are added.

You will only receive an email from us if new dates are added for this class, you will not receive any marketing emails, and that's a promise!

Give this class to a friend or loved one

London's favourite classes, courses, and workshops are at your fingertips.

Reviews