£18
    View Photos

    Watercolour Creative Art Therapy

    Fulham·Obby course ratingObby course ratingObby course ratingObby course ratingObby course rating1 review·Contact host
    Token Studio - Obby

    Token Studio


    Obby class duration
    Obby class venue
    Obby class level
    Obby class price

    One hour

    class

    Host's

    venue

    Beginners

    welcome

    Lowest price

    guarantee


    £18Per person

    Choose a session:

    Book now
    Send me more dates

    You're not the only one eyeing this one up

    3 other Obby lovers are looking at this class

    Book now

    About this class

    If you’re one of those people who like the idea of yoga or meditation, but find yourself falling asleep or pulling a muscle every time you try, then maybe the Zentangle is your answer. This creative art therapy workshop at Token Studio in Fulham invites you into a relaxing world where you’ll ease your mind by learning to draw zany Zentangle art.


    Did you know?

    You might think you’ve never heard of a Zentangle before, but you’ve probably seen one without knowing the name. Go on, give it a Google! The Zentangle method uses repetitive patterns to create beautiful whimsical images. Yep, like all those colouring books that have smashed the bestseller lists lately! The repetitive movement and peaceful atmosphere of this drawing class in Fulham is a perfect recipe for finding your Zen.


    User reviews


    Dates & times

    Thu 27 Jul, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Sat 29 Jul, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
    Book your place

    Sat 29 Jul, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
    Book your place

    Sun 30 Jul, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Book your place

    Tue 1 Aug, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Thu 3 Aug, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Sun 6 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Book your place

    Tue 8 Aug, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Thu 10 Aug, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Sun 13 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Book your place

    Tue 15 Aug, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Thu 17 Aug, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Sun 20 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Book your place

    Tue 22 Aug, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Thu 24 Aug, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Sun 27 Aug, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Book your place

    Tue 29 Aug, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Thu 31 Aug, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Sun 3 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Book your place

    Tue 5 Sep, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Thu 7 Sep, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Sun 10 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Book your place

    Tue 12 Sep, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Thu 14 Sep, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Sun 17 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Book your place

    Sun 17 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Book your place

    Tue 19 Sep, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Thu 21 Sep, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Sun 24 Sep, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    Book your place

    Tue 26 Sep, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Thu 28 Sep, 10:00am - 11:00am
    Book your place

    Sun 24 Dec, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
    Book your place

    + More


    Hosted by Token Studio

    Member since July 2016

    Trusted partner
    Token Studio - Obby

    Token Studio

    Response rate: 100%

    Response time: within 4 hours

    A relaxing atmosphere, beautiful art library and talented tutors. Token is the perfect place to explore your curiosity in the fascinating world of Fine Art.

    Jing, the owner of Token Studio, started her journey, and this story, as an interior designer with a background in architecture. After spending time in people’s homes, she noticed hand-crafted furnishings had pride of place in every room. Token was founded to give people the opportunity to fill their space with creativity.

    Jing is currently a signed interior architect working with Zaha Hadid Architects, which is one the world lead architect firm working under Prince Andrew Duke Of York.

    The Token Studio Art team includes a young and active group of artists from different countries and possess many years experience of teaching. Token’s philosophy is based on appreciating the great artists and their achievements, throughout art, architecture, music, literature and science. Token Studios are not limited in what medium they choose or the methods they use, you will explore and independently find your own creativity.

    All classes are for any level. All materials are provided in every workshop, as well as all being 100% Wool, Cotton, 100% organic soap and materials for bath bombs etc.


    About

    Obby is a trusted community marketplace where you can discover and book local classes and workshops in London.

    We work with London’s best artists, makers, chefs, mixologists and teachers. And we meet every single one of them personally, so you can be confident in your learning experience.

    Lowest price guarantee

    We guarantee you won't find this class cheaper anywhere else. If you do, please let us know and you'll get your money back.

    Secure payment

    Booking with Obby is in real-time. We will confirm your place and hold your money until the class has been provided so you don't have to worry.

    Best terms in the biz

    We offer the most flexible cancellation terms around. If something comes up and you need to cancel or reschedule, we will do anything we can to find a solution. See our full terms here.